Cosmetic case


Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.cbr.ru/scripts/XML_daily.asp): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.cbr.ru/scripts/XML_daily.asp): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.cbr.ru/scripts/XML_daily.asp): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.cbr.ru/scripts/XML_daily.asp): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.cbr.ru/scripts/XML_daily.asp): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.cbr.ru/scripts/XML_daily.asp): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.cbr.ru/scripts/XML_daily.asp): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.cbr.ru/scripts/XML_daily.asp): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name does not resolve in /sata2/home/users/online/www/www.leart.crimea.ua/wp-content/themes/citius/functions_common.php on line 249

Little leather cosmetic case with Crimean landscape is very comfortable in voyages. It is compact, soft, and light.

It is amazing how many things can be put inside this seemingly small cosmetic case. You can see two photos below: the case with its reverse side and cosmetic near, and the second – the same case with cosmetic inside. And everything has fit.

Fastener is a zipper. Measurements of the whole case 18×13 cm. Width of the side is from 2 to 3,5 cm (it expands to the bottom). At the reverse side is a pocket. Silk linen with padding polyester: it allows you to keep inside sharp things, for example, nail scissors.

Every cosmetic case has a Crimean landscape on its front side. The landscape is compiled from scraps of leather in different colors, and painted by acrylic paints additionally. You can choose and order a Crimean landscape in 6 variants of colors: black, grey, cherry, beige, or ginger.

Also, you can order your own landscape. The examples look on this page.

Sometimes cats settle on the cosmetic cases. Look here: cosmetic case with enamored cats.

Koktebel, Kara-Dag, Malchin cape

Koktebel is a small resort village in the South-East of Crimea. There is a cape well seen from Koktebel’s queue with the name Malchin. It is famous for the likeness with the profile of the face of poet and painter Maximilian Voloshin. He wrote poems about Koktebel, drew Koktebel’s surroundings, and some of them you can see on landscape cosmetic cases.

Koktebel, Kara-Dag, Suuru-kaya rock

The name “Suuru-kaya” is translated as “The Shape Rock”. By its “shape nose” it looks in Koktebel’s sky, and we look at it from Koktebel’s beach. Or you can look down and look at Suuru-kaya on a little cosmetic case.

Koktebel, Chameleon cape

Chameleon is a folk name of a cape that closes the Koktebel bay on the North edge. The cape changes its color a lot of times per day – it depends on the sun lighting. In the moment when the Sun looks at Chameleon’s shales – the cape is shining. When a cloud comes – Chameleon stays gloomy. And it can happen every several minutes! Cosmetic cases with landscapes can be different too. Choose!

Koktebel Bay

If you go up the hill with a path going to the Chameleon cape, you can admire Koktebel bay and Karadag’s panorama. The path leads us on the Kuchuk-Enyshar, a low range of hills that ends by the Chameleon cape.

The Silent Bay. Kara-Dag and Chameleon cape

The path on Enyshars comes in the Silent bay – and you have the ability to see one more gift of Crimean beauty. The silhouette of Karadag is hidden partly by the silhouette of Chameleon, and they make together a charming landscape that stays in your memory forever.

Koktebel hills

If you go from the Silent bay a little further on the West, the Chameleon cape (which is named  Toprah-kaya too) is hidden by Dzhan-Khutoran cape. Karadag’s peaks fade away in the mists, and warm wind from the sea wiggles aroma herbs and whispers to us it’s stories…

By Maximilian Voloshin’s watercolor drawing

The best of all the stories of Koktebel winds were heard, written and drawn by poet and painter Maximilian Voloshin, who lived in Koktebel in the beginning of the XX century. Voloshin left  us dozens of watercolor drawings with Karadag and surroundings. Voloshin didn’t aspire to photographic exactness. The majority of his plots are fiction, but they stay verily Koktebelik in any case.

Ordzhonikidze village. Karadag

The silhouette of Karadag is a “visit card” of Ordzhonikidze (folk name “Ordzho”) which is a small resort village on the shore of the large Dvuyakornaja bay. Ordzho is known for its beautiful sunsets and clear water. There was a secret military factory in this place in the past. Now the factory is absent, but Karadag  is here adorning the horizon.

Kara Dag. Ivan the Robber rock

Karadag from the open sea is interesting too. Karadags cliffs are stoned volcanic lava, chiseled by the sea in the time of millions of years. One of the most known cliffs is Ivan the Robber rock. By its outlines the rock reminds a man in a pointed hat, who walks on water.

Kara-Dag, Lisya bay

The last look on Karadag – from the South, from the side of Lisya bay. Let’s admire the picturesque cliffs of Karadag, whose silhouettes merge together in blue mists. Our way lies further, on the South-West.

Gurzuf. Ayu-Dag mountain and Adalaras cliffs

Adalaras are rocks-islands in the sea not far from Gurzuf. “The white rocks” is a translation of Adalaras, and they look more white on the background of the dark silhouette of Ayu-dag, “Bear-mountain”. On the shore, near the root of Bear-mountain, are scattered resort buildings of well-known children’s wellness complex “Artek”.

Bakhchysarai district. Kachi-Kalion

In the heart of Crimean mountains, far from the sea, exist interesting peaks too. One of them is Kachi-Kalion, the mountain and the rock together. By its outlines it reminds of a great ship, which is sailing  in the river Kacha valley. “The ship” is a translation of the word “Kalion”. Cracks and grooves in the rock fold into enormous cross, so Kachi-Kalion is called as “Cross ship” also. In the Medieval times there was a monastery here, and monk’s cells were cut inside of the rock.

Balaklava. Fiolent cape, Jasper Beach

Our voyage around Crimean mountains ends at the same place where Crimean mountains end – not far from Sebastopol, at the Fiolent cape. In the old past a volcano was here, and it left us picturesque cliffs and a beach where jasper and other semiprecious stones were found. It is difficult to say about the possibility of finding jasper now, but the beach is called Jasper’s in any case.

Our little journey around Crimean mountains with a little leather cosmetic case comes to the end. I hope you liked landscapes and cosmetic cases. If you prefer other forms of bags and purses, you can have a look at the page Little journey bag or Chest wallet for documents. Have a look at Purse for keys and little things or other form of cosmetic case – The pencil case.

For a long and happy life of your bag it is desirable to follow the simple but vital rules. Look here: How to take care of leather landscape bags.

Your bag will live with you at least 5 years in usual terms of use – that is to say if you keep in it useful things and don’t fire it, cut or throw it into the water. But in fact your favorite is able to live much longer. How bags look after 3, 5 and even 15 years of using, you can see here: Long life of my crafts.

Косметичка на каждый день

Маленькая косметичка из кожи с крымским пейзажем очень удобна в дороге, компактная, мягкая и лёгкая. Возьмите кусочек Крыма с собой! Какой именно? Выберите сейчас!

Удивительно, как много вещей может поместиться внутрь такой с виду небольшой косметички. Ниже две фотографии: косметичка с оборотной стороны и косметика рядом, а второе фото — та же косметичка и та же косметика, но внутри. И всё поместилось.

Застежка – молния. Размер косметички 18х13 см. Ширина боковой вставки от 2 до 3,5 см (расширяется к низу). На оборотной стороне карманчик. Шелковая подкладка с синтепоном, которая позволяет безопасно хранить в косметичке острые предметы – например, маникюрные ножницы.

Крымские горы встречаются с морем и создают пейзажи, которые легко узнать.  Если вы бывали в Крыму, вы их вспомните. Если вы не бывали в Крыму, вы с ними познакомитесь сейчас на косметичках из натуральной кожи ручной работы. Каждая из них несет на себе крымский пейзаж, собранный из кусочков разноцветной кожи, дополнительно расписанных акриловыми красками.  Вы можете выбрать и заказать крымский пейзаж из натуральной кожи из шести вариантов цветовой гаммы. Ваша косметичка может быть тёмных ночных тонов, серых утренних, вишнёвых весеннего дня, бежевых и рыжих осеннего солнышка, коричневых тёплого крымского вечера.

Иногда на косметичках поселяются коты, на них вы можете посмотреть на отдельной странице: косметичка с влюблёнными котами.

Коктебель, Карадаг, мыс Мальчин

Коктебель – небольшой курортный посёлок в Юго-Восточном Крыму. Мыс, который хорошо виден с набережной Коктебеля, называется Мальчин и знаменит сходством с профилем поэта и художника Максимилиана Волошина.

«…И Коктебеля каменная грива;
Его полынь хмельна моей тоской,
Мой стих поет в волнах его прилива,
И на скале, замкнувшей зыбь залива,
Судьбой и ветрами изваян профиль мой…»

Это стихотворение написано в 1918 году. Волошин не только писал стихи о Коктебеле, но и много рисовал коктебельские окрестности. Как акварели Волошина превратились в пейзажи на косметичках из натуральной кожи? Листайте дальше!

Коктебель, Карадаг, скала Сююрю-Кая

«Сююрю-кая» переводится как «Острая скала». Своим «острым носиком» она смотрит в небо Коктебеля, а мы с коктебельского пляжа смотрим на неё. Или мы можем посмотреть вниз и увидеть Сююрю-кая на косметичке из натуральной кожи.

Коктебель, мыс Хамелеон

Хамелеон – народное название мыса, который замыкает Коктебельскую бухту с северной стороны. Мыс меняет свой цвет много раз за день – всё зависит от освещения. Как солнышко на глинистые сланцы Хамелеона посмотрит – так Хамелеон и засияет. Как облачко набежит – так Хамелеон и мрачнеет. И это каждые несколько минут. Косметички с Хамелеоном тоже могут быть очень разные. Выбирайте!

Коктебельский залив

Если чуть подняться на холм, ведущий к Хамелеону, можно полюбоваться Коктебельским заливом и панорамой Карадага. Тропинка, по которой мы идём, ведёт на хребет Кучук-Енышар, небольшую гряду холмов, которая и заканчивается мысом Хамелеон. Если вы бывали в Коктебеле, вы по этой тропинке наверняка ходили. Возьмите с собой воспоминание об этой прогулке вместе с маленькой кожаной косметичкой!

Тихая бухта. Карадаг и мыс Хамелеон

Тропинка по Енышарам приводит в Тихую бухту – и перед нами ещё один дар красоты крымской природы. Силуэт Карадага чуть заслоняется силуэтом Хамелеона, и вместе они создают чарующий пейзаж, который остаётся в памяти навсегда. Его хочется запомнить, сфотографировать, нарисовать, просто взять и унести с собой. Поскольку унести с собой гору не получится, вы можете унести с собой косметичку с крымским пейзажем.

Коктебельские холмы

Если с берега Тихой бухты пройти немного дальше на запад, то Хамелеон (он же Топрах-кая)  чуть перекрывается мысом Джан-Куторан, Карадагские вершины постепенно исчезают в туманной дымке, а влажный ветер с моря колышет ароматные травы и шепчет нам свои истории…

По волошинским акварелям

Истории коктебельского ветра лучше всех смог услышать, записать и зарисовать поэт и художник Максимилиан Волошин, который жил в Коктебеле в начале ХХ века. Волошин оставил нам десятки акварелей, на которых – Карадаг и окружающие его холмы. Волошин не добивался фотографической точности. Большинство его акварелей – выдумка, но от этого они не перестают быть истинно коктебельскими.

Орджоникидзе. Карадаг

Силуэт Карадага на горизонте – визитная карточка Орджоникидзе (в народе Орджо), маленького курортного посёлка на берегу обширной Двуякорной бухты.  Орджо знаменит своими закатами и чистой прозрачной водой. Секретного военного завода здесь уже нет, а Карадаг – был, есть и будет, украшать собой горизонт и вашу косметичку.

Карадаг. Скала Иван-разбойник

Карадаг со стороны моря не менее примечателен. Карадагские скалы – окаменевшая вулканическая лава, обточенная морем, обласканная ветрами в течение миллионов лет. Одна из самых известных карадагских скал – Иван-разбойник, очертаниями напоминающая человека в высокой шапке, бредущего в воде.

Карадаг. Лисья бухта

Последний взгляд на Карадаг –  с юга, со стороны Лисьей бухты. Ещё раз полюбуемся причудливыми очертаниями карадагских скал, чьи силуэты сливаются воедино в голубоватой дымке. Наше путешествие по Крымским горам  продолжается дальше, на юго-запад.

Гурзуф. Аю-даг и Адалары

Адалары – скалы-островки в море недалеко от Гурзуфа. «Белые скалы» — так переводится название скал – кажутся ещё белее на фоне тёмного силуэта Аю-дага, Медведь-горы. На берегу, у подножия Медведя, с видом на Адалары, яркими кубиками рассыпались многочисленные корпуса известного на всю территорию бывшего СССР детского лагеря «Артек».

Балаклава. Мыс Фиолент, Яшмовый пляж

Наше путешествие по Крымским горам заканчивается там, где заканчиваются сами горы – недалеко от Севастополя, на мысе Фиолент. Здесь давным-давно был вулкан, который оставил нам причудливые скалы и пляж, где раньше находили яшму и другие полудрагоценные камни. Находят ли яшму сейчас – сложно сказать, но пляж все называют Яшмовым.

Наше маленькое путешествие по Крымским горам вместе с маленькой кожаной косметичкой  завершается. Надеюсь, вы выбрали для себя подходящий вариант. Если же вместо косметички вы предпочитаете другие варианты сумочек или кошельков, то вы можете заглянуть на страницу Маленькой сумочки для путешествийНагрудного кошелька для документов, Кошелька для мелочей или посмотреть другой вариант косметички из натуральной кожи  – Косметички-пенала.

Чтобы у сумочки была долгая и счастливая жизнь, желательно при использовании соблюдать очень простые, но жизненные правила: Как ухаживать за моими сумочками

Сумочка проживёт у вас не менее 5 лет при обычных условиях эксплуатации – то есть если вы будете носить в ней нужные вещи и не будете её поджигать, резать или бросать в воду. Но на самом деле ваша любимица может прожить намного дольше. Как выглядят сумочки после 1, 3-х или даже 15 лет использования, вы можете посмотреть здесь: Долгая жизнь моих творений